Fix explicit directory %attr() when %defattr() is active (RhBug:481875)
authorPanu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 10:01:59 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
committerPanu Matilainen <Panu Matilainen pmatilai@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 09:23:47 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
commitbcd673bcdea7bf9ab80621d3d767866e7a232e8d
tree27aab6569adb26e9b9e79360d94e722e9e17d3b2
parent24a78c130af62a2013fd4de0085e0e99fe386c47
Fix explicit directory %attr() when %defattr() is active (RhBug:481875)

- parseForAttr() doesn't know whether it's dealing with a directory or
  a file, so it can't know which defaults it should use.
  Move all the decision making on which of the explicit/default/implicit
  attributes into addFile() where we do know what kind of entry we're
  dealing with, and only parse in parseForAttr().
- backported from commit 09efbe9656bed123dcfb240a7d94906b981a65d1
build/files.c